Skip to content
Salmon Arm Minor Hockey Association
(250) 832-0095

Salmon Arm Minor Hockey Association Board of Directors 2019-20

NamePositionEmail AddressPhone Number
Joe de BoerPresidentpresident@salmonarmminorhockey.com250.515.1133
Daron MayesVice President 1vp1@salmonarmminorhockey.com250.804.8530
Mark DellemanVice President 2vp2@salmonarmminorhockey.com604.889.0050
Jeff JohnsonTreasurertreasurer@salmonarmminorhockey.com250.833.1863
Shana PhillipsSecretarysecretary@salmonarmminorhockey.com250.833.8482
Jeremy MenziesCoach Co-ordinatorcoachcoordinator@salmonarmminorhockey.com250.517.0502
Scott StewardDirector PW-Midgetdhosenior@salmnarmminorhockey.com250.808.7155
Greg WilliamsDirector Init-Atomdhojunior@salmonarmminorhockey.com250-833-5477
Tim GiandomenicoPast Presidentpastpresident@salmonarmminorhockey.com250.515.3838

Salmon Arm Minor Hockey Association Division Managers, RIC,  Equipment.

NamePositionEmail AddressPhone Number
Jeff LoewenInitiation Mgr.initiation@salmonarmminorhockey.com
Kristen BucklerNovice Mgr.novice@salmonarmminorhockey.com780.982.7815
Jongae de RosaAtom Mgr.atom@salmonarmminorhockey.com250.515.0839
Jongae de RosaPee Wee Mgr.peewee@salmonarmminorhockey.com250.515.0839
Heather O’BrienBantam Mgr.bantam@salmonarmminorhockey.com250.804.5636
James InglisMidget Mgr.midget@salmonarmminorhockey.com250.253.5361
Val KloskaFemale Mgr.female@salmonarmminorhockey.com250.574.0480
Scott LaChapelleReferee-In-Chiefric@salmonarmminorhockey.com250..515.0489
Shana PhillipsEquipment Mgrequipment@salmonarmminorhockey.com250.833.8482
Scott CasanoRisk Managerriskmanager@salmonarmminorhockey.com250.407.0440

Salmon Arm Minor Hockey Association Staff

NamePositionEmail AddressPhone Number
Roy SakakiAdministratorsaminorhockey@shaw.ca250.832.0095
Deb PettyBookkeeper/Regbookkeeper@salmonarmminorhockey.com250.833.8978
Shawn LundCoach Mentorcoachmentor@salmonarmminorhockey.com250.515.5863
Shana PhillipsSecurity/50-50secretary@salmonarmminorhockey.com250.833.8482
Kevin SchmidtRef. Assignorassignor@salmonarmminorhockey.com604.309.8110