Salmon Arm Minor Hockey Association Board of Directors 2020-21

NamePositionEmail AddressPhone Number
Joel de BoerPresidentpresident@salmonarmminorhockey.com250.517.9229
Scott StewardVice President 1vp1@salmonarmminorhockey.com250.808.7155
Mark DellemanVice President 2vp2@salmonarmminorhockey.com604.889.0050
John WhiteTreasurertreasurer@salmonarmminorhockey.com250.517.9279
Shana PhillipsSecretarysecretary@salmonarmminorhockey.com250.833.8482
Jeremy MenziesCoach Co-ordinatorcoachcoordinator@salmonarmminorhockey.com250.517.0502
James InglisDirector U13-U18dhosenior@salmnarmminorhockey.com250.253.5361
Jeff Loewen (interim)Director U7-U11dhojunior@salmonarmminorhockey.com
Tim GiandomenicoPast Presidentpastpresident@salmonarmminorhockey.com250.515.3838

Salmon Arm Minor Hockey Association Division Managers, RIC,  Equipment.

NamePositionEmail Address
Kristin BucklerU7 Mgr.initiation@salmonarmminorhockey.com
Jeff LoewenU9 Mgr.novice@salmonarmminorhockey.com
Derek GecseU11 Mgr.atom@salmonarmminorhockey.com
Jongae de RosaU13 Mgr.peewee@salmonarmminorhockey.com
Heather O’BrienU15 Mgr.bantam@salmonarmminorhockey.com
James Inglis /Shana PhillipsU18 Mgr.midget@salmonarmminorhockey.com
Jeremy Menzies (tentative)Female Mgr.female@salmonarmminorhockey.com
Scott LaChapelleReferee-In-Chiefric@salmonarmminorhockey.com
Crystal de BoerEquipment Mgrequipment@salmonarmminorhockey.com
Stewart TaylorRisk Managerriskmanager@salmonarmminorhockey.com

Salmon Arm Minor Hockey Association Staff

NamePositionEmail AddressPhone Number
Roy SakakiAdministratorsaminorhockey@shaw.ca250.832.0095
Deb PettyBookkeeper/Regbookkeeper@salmonarmminorhockey.com250.833.8978
Shawn LundCoach Mentorcoachmentor@salmonarmminorhockey.com250.515.5863
Lori Ann WilliamsSecurity/50-50rlwil8085@gmail.com250.803.2583
Joel de BoerRef. Assignorassignor@salmonarmminorhockey.com250.517.9229
Chris DoddsRef. Evaluatorchrisdodds@shaw.ca250.804.9597