Salmon Arm Minor Hockey Association Board of Directors 2021-22

NamePositionEmail AddressPhone Number
Joel de BoerPresidentpresident@salmonarmminorhockey.com250.517.9229
James InglisVice President 1vp1@salmnarmminorhockey.com250.253.5631
Mark DellemanVice President 2vp2@salmonarmminorhockey.com604.889.0050
John WhiteTreasurertreasurer@salmonarmminorhockey.com250.517.9279
Shana PhillipsSecretarysecretary@salmonarmminorhockey.com250.833.8482
Scott StewardCoach Coordinatorcoachcoordinator@salmonarmminorhockey.com250.808.7155
Dan HemsworthDirector U7-U11dhojunior@salmonarmminorhockey.com250.253.0706
Heather O'BrienDirector U13-U19dhosenior@salmonarmminorhockey.com250.804.5636
Tim GiandomenicoPast Presidentpastpresident@salmonarmminorhockey.com250.515.3838

Salmon Arm Minor Hockey Association Division Managers, RIC,  Equipment.

NamePositionEmail Address
Kristin BucklerU7 Mgr.u7@salmonarmminorhockey.com
Jaime HotteU9 Mgr.u9@salmonarmminorhockey.com
Jeff LoewenU11 Mgr.u11@salmonarmminorhockey.com
Cindy Cameron-CherryU13 Mgr.u13@salmonarmminorhockey.com
Pauline GaudetU15 Mgr.u15@salmonarmminorhockey.com
Heather O'Brien (interm)U18/U19 Mgr.u18@salmonarmminorhockey.com
Lori-Anne WilliamsFemale Mgr.female@salmonarmminorhockey.com
Scott LaChapelleReferee-In-Chiefric@salmonarmminorhockey.com
Crystal de BoerEquipment Mgrequipment@salmonarmminorhockey.com
Stewart TaylorRisk Managerriskmanager@salmonarmminorhockey.com

Salmon Arm Minor Hockey Association Staff

NamePositionEmail AddressPhone Number
Roy SakakiAdministratorsaminorhockey@shaw.ca250.832.0095
Deb PettyBookkeeper/Regbookkeeper@salmonarmminorhockey.com250.833.8978
Shawn LundCoach Mentorcoachmentor@salmonarmminorhockey.com250.515.5863
Shana PhillipsSecurity/50-50secretary@salmonarmminorhockey.com250.833.8482
Matt DaviesRef. Assignorassignor@salmonarmminorhockey.com250.833.8670
Chris DoddsRef. Evaluatorchrisdodds@shaw.ca250.804.9597