Salmon Arm Minor Hockey Association Board of Directors, Managers & Staff

Salmon Arm Minor Hockey Association - Board of Directors

NamePositionEmail AddressPhone Number
James InglisPresidentpresident@salmonarmminorhockey.com250.253.5631
Heather O'brienVice President 1vp1@salmonarmminorhockey.com250.804.5636
Scott StewardVice President 2vp2@salmonarmminorhockey.com250.808.7155
John WhiteTreasurertreasurer@salmonarmminorhockey.com250.517.9279
Shana PhillipsSecretarysecretary@salmonarmminorhockey.com250.833.8482
Liam O'BrienCoach Coordinatorcoachcoordinator@salmonarmminorhockey.com250.804.1461
Jamie McEachernDirector U7-U11dhojunior@salmonarmminorhockey.com250.833.8189
Lori-Ann WilliamsDirector U13-U18dhosenior@salmonarmminorhockey.com250.803.2583
Joel DeBoerPast Presidentpastpresident@salmonarmminorhockey.com

Salmon Arm Minor Hockey Association - Managers

NamePositionEmail Address
Kristin BucklerU7 Manageru7@salmonarmminorhockey.com
Jaime HotteU9 Manageru9@salmonarmminorhockey.com
Melanie PennerU11 Manageru11@salmonarmminorhockey.com
Cindy Cameron-CherryU13 Manageru13@salmonarmminorhockey.com
Jeff LoewenU15 Manageru15@salmonarmminorhockey.com
TBDU18 Manageru18@salmonarmminorhockey.com
Adam BlairFemale Managerfemale@salmonarmminorhockey.com
Scott LaChapelleReferee-In-Chiefric@salmonarmminorhockey.com
Shana PhillipsEquipment Managerequipment@salmonarmminorhockey.com
Stewart TaylorRisk Managerriskmanager@salmonarmminorhockey.com

Salmon Arm Minor Hockey Association Staff

NamePositionEmail AddressPhone Number
Roy SakakiAdministratorsaminorhockey@shaw.ca250.832.0095
Mark DellemanDirector of Hockey Developmenthockeydev@salmonarmminorhockey.com604.889.0050
Deb PettyBookkeeper & Registrarbookkeeper@salmonarmminorhockey.com250.833.8978
Shawn LundCoach Mentorcoachmentor@salmonarmminorhockey.com250.515.5863
Matt DaviesRef. Assignorassignor@salmonarmminorhockey.com250.833.8670